Brooklyn Bridge

Staff Directory

Business Meeting

Administrative Staff

Stephen K. Thomas

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

BS, CCJS, LICDC-CS

Darla Merola

Deputy CEO

 

BS, LCDC III

(740) 446-6471

Cell (740) 794-0119

dmerola@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kelly Gallagan

Peer Recovery Supervisor, Trainer

 

AA, LCDC II

Ruth Tarter

Clinical Director

 

MA, LPCC-CS, LICDC-S

Shauna Springer

Internal Auditor

 

MA, LICDC

Kelsey Kerr

Marketing Specialist

Carrie Burris

Fiscal Manager

(740) 441-2924

cburristasc@yahoo.com

Amanda Smith

Claims Specialist

Chris Steele

Administrative Assistant,

Data Collection Specialist

BA

Business Conference

Clinical Staff

Anthony Syrus

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia, Jackson, Meigs

(740) 446-6471

asyrus@tascofsouthestohio.org

Candy Gray

Office Aide

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

cgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Charlene Bruss

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

cbruss@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Dianne Martin

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 21

dmartin@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Hilary Johnson

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

hjohnson@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jack Marchant

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

jmarchant@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Lloyd

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BA, CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jlloyd@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jill Clagg

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC III

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

jclagg@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Juli Childress

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

jchildress@tascofsouthestohio.org

Kathleen Erickson

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

kerickson@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kristen Hughes

Counselor, Case Manager

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

khughes@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Lori Williams

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 441-2926

lwilliams@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Maria Hampton

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mhampton@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Michael Visintainer

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

mvisintainer@tascofsouthestohio.org

Robert Hood

Counselor, Case Manager

 

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

rhood@tascofsouthestohio.org

Shawn Drescher

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Athens County

(740) 753-4400

sdrescher@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Shelly Neff

Counselor, Case Manager

 

MSW, LSW, LICDC

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

rneff@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Tammy Gray

Office Aide

CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

tgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Valerie Ferris

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 25

vferris@tascofsoutheastohio.org