top of page
Brooklyn Bridge

Staff Directory

Business Meeting

Administrative Staff

Stephen Thomas.jpg

Stephen K. Thomas

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

BS, CCJS, LICDC-CS

Darla Merola.jpg

Darla Merola

Deputy CEO

 

BS, LCDC III

(740) 446-6471

Cell (740) 794-0119

dmerola@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kelly Gallagan.jpg

Kelly Gallagan

Peer Recovery Supervisor, Performance Improvement Officer

 

AA, LCDC II

Shelly Neff.jpg

Shelly Neff

Clinical Supervisor

MSW, LICDC

Lori Williams A.jpg

Lori Williams

Internal Auditor

 

CDCA

Carrie Burris.jpg

Carrie Burris

Fiscal Manager

(740) 446-6471

cburristasc@yahoo.com

Kelsey Kerr A.jpg

Kelsey Kerr

Marketing Specialist

(740) 446-6471 Ext. 2006

Cell (740) 853-2370

kkerr@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Amanda Smith.jpg

Amanda Smith

Claims Specialist

Chris Steele A.jpg

Chris Steele

Administrative Assistant,

Data Collection Specialist

BA

Tony Syrus

Anthony Syrus

Centralized Receptionist

Business Conference

Clinical Staff

Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee

Counselor, Case Manager

AA, LCDC II

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

alee@tascofsouthestohio.org

April Stitt.jpg

April Stitt

Counselor, Case Manager

LCDC II

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

astitt@tascofsouthestohio.org

Carter Smith_edited.jpg

Carter Smith

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

gsmith@tascofsoutheastohio.org

image000000_edited_edited.jpg

Charlene Bruss

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

cbruss@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Erik Miller.JPEG

Erik Miller

Counselor, Case Manager

 

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

emiller@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Hayli White.JPEG

Hayli White

Counselor, Case Manager

 

MS, CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

hwhite@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jackie Gibbs.PNG

Jacqueline Gibbs

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

jgibbs@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jeremy Cochran.jpg

Jeremy Cochran

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jcochran@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Lloyd.jpeg

Jessica Lloyd

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BA, LCDC III

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jlloyd@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Juli Childress.jpg

Juli Childress

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

jchildress@tascofsouthestohio.org

Ken Workman.JPEG

Ken Workman

Athens/Hocking/Vinton

Peer Recovery Support

PRS

Athens, Hocking, & Vinton

(740) 594-2276

kworkman@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kimberly McGuire

Kimberly McGuire

Counselor, Case Manager

BS, LCDC III

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

kmcguire@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Maria Hampton.jpg

Maria Hampton

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mhampton@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Matt Jenkins.jpg

Matt Jenkins

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mjenkins@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Meloney Sturgill.jpeg

Meloney Sturgill

Counselor, Case Manager

PRS, CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

msturgill@tascofsouthestohio.org

Natalie Hoffman

Natalie Hoffman

Counselor, Case Manager

PRS, CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

nhoffman@tascofsouthestohio.org

Shawn Drescher.png

Shawn Drescher

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Athens County

(740) 753-4400

sdrescher@tascofsoutheastohio.org

20240111_115822.jpg

Tonya Duhl

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

tduhl@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Val Ferris.jpeg

Valerie Ferris

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 25

vferris@tascofsoutheastohio.org

bottom of page