Brooklyn Bridge

Staff Directory

Business Meeting

Administrative Staff

Stephen Thomas.jpeg

Stephen K. Thomas

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

BS, CCJS, LICDC-CS

Darla Merola 2.jpg

Darla Merola

Deputy CEO

 

BS, LCDC III

(740) 446-6471

Cell (740) 794-0119

dmerola@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kelly Gallagan.jpeg

Kelly Gallagan

Peer Recovery Supervisor, Trainer

 

AA, LCDC II

Ruth Tarter.PNG

Ruth Tarter

Clinical Director

 

MA, LPCC-CS, LICDC-S

Shauna Springer.JPG

Shauna Springer

Internal Auditor

 

MA, LICDC

Kelsey Kerr Square

Kelsey Kerr

Marketing Specialist

Carrie Burris_edited.jpg

Carrie Burris

Fiscal Manager

(740) 441-2924

cburristasc@yahoo.com

Amanda Smith.jpeg

Amanda Smith

Claims Specialist

Chris Steele. new.jpg

Chris Steele

Administrative Assistant,

Data Collection Specialist

BA

Business Conference

Clinical Staff

Anthony Syrus.png

Anthony Syrus

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia, Jackson, Meigs

(740) 446-6471

asyrus@tascofsouthestohio.org

Candy Gray

Candy Gray

Office Aide

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

cgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Charlene Bruss.jpg

Charlene Bruss

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

cbruss@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Female Staff

Denise Goodrich

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

dgoodrich@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Dianne Martin.PNG

Dianne Martin

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 21

dmartin@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Hilary Johnson.JPG

Hilary Johnson

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

hjohnson@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jack Marchant.jpg

Jack Marchant

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

jmarchant@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Female Staff

Jenny Adkins

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

jadkins@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Lloyd.jpeg

Jessica Lloyd

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BA, CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jlloyd@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Juli Childress.jpg

Juli Childress

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

jchildress@tascofsouthestohio.org

IMG_2317.heic

Kathleen Erickson

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

kerickson@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kristen Hughes.jpeg

Kristen Hughes

Counselor, Case Manager

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

khughes@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Lori Williams.JPG

Lori Williams

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 441-2926

lwilliams@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Matt Jenkins.jpg

Matt Jenkins

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

mjenkins@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Maria Hampton.jpg

Maria Hampton

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mhampton@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Michael Visintainer.jpg

Michael Visintainer

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

mvisintainer@tascofsouthestohio.org

Bob Hood.JPG

Robert Hood

Counselor, Case Manager

BA, CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

rhood@tascofsouthestohio.org

Shawn Drescher.png

Shawn Drescher

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Athens County

(740) 753-4400

sdrescher@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Shelly Neff.JPG

Shelly Neff

Counselor, Case Manager

 

MSW, LSW, LICDC

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

rneff@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Tammy Gray_edited.jpg

Tammy Gray

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

tgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Val Ferris.jpeg

Valerie Ferris

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 25

vferris@tascofsoutheastohio.org