Brooklyn Bridge

Staff Directory

Business Meeting

Administrative Staff

Stephen Thomas.jpeg

Stephen K. Thomas

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

BS, CCJS, LICDC-CS

Darla Merola 2.jpg

Darla Merola

Deputy CEO

 

BS, LCDC III

(740) 446-6471

Cell (740) 794-0119

dmerola@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kelly Gallagan.jpeg

Kelly Gallagan

Peer Recovery Supervisor, Trainer

 

AA, LCDC II

Ruth Tarter.PNG

Ruth Tarter

Clinical Director

 

MA, LPCC-CS, LICDC-S

Shauna Springer.JPG

Shauna Springer

Internal Auditor

 

MA, LICDC-CS

Kelsey Kerr Square

Kelsey Kerr

Marketing Specialist

Carrie Burris_edited.jpg

Carrie Burris

Fiscal Manager

(740) 441-2924

cburristasc@yahoo.com

Amanda Smith.jpeg

Amanda Smith

Claims Specialist

Chris Steele. new.jpg

Chris Steele

Administrative Assistant,

Data Collection Specialist

BA

Business Conference

Clinical Staff

Anthony Syrus.png

Anthony Syrus

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia, Jackson, Meigs

(740) 446-6471

asyrus@tascofsouthestohio.org

Beth Brooks.jpg

Beth Brooks

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

bbrooks@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Candy Gray

Candy Gray

Case Manager

CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

cgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Charlene Bruss.jpg

Charlene Bruss

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

cbruss@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jeremy Cochran.jpg

Jeremy Cochran

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jcochran@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Lloyd.jpeg

Jessica Lloyd

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BA, LCDCIII

Gallia County

(740) 441-2925

jlloyd@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Wogan.jpeg

Jessica Wogan

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

jwogan@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Juli Childress.jpg

Juli Childress

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

jchildress@tascofsouthestohio.org

Kristen Hughes.jpeg

Kristen Hughes

Counselor, Case Manager

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

khughes@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Female Staff

Lorie LaPierre

Counselor, Case Manager

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

llapierre@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Lori Williams.JPG

Lori Williams

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 441-2926

lwilliams@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Maria Hampton.jpg

Maria Hampton

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mhampton@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Matt Jenkins.jpg

Matt Jenkins

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

mjenkins@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Michael Visintainer.jpg

Michael Visintainer

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

mvisintainer@tascofsouthestohio.org

Natalie Hoffman

Natalie Hoffman

Counselor, Case Manager

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

nhoffman@tascofsouthestohio.org

Shawn Drescher.png

Shawn Drescher

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Athens County

(740) 753-4400

sdrescher@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Tammy Gray_edited.jpg

Tammy Gray

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

tgray@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Val Ferris.jpeg

Valerie Ferris

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 25

vferris@tascofsoutheastohio.org