top of page
Brooklyn Bridge

Staff Directory

Business Meeting

Administrative Staff

Stephen Thomas.jpeg

Stephen K. Thomas

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

BS, CCJS, LICDC-CS

Darla Merola 2.jpg

Darla Merola

Deputy CEO

 

BS, LCDC III

(740) 446-6471

Cell (740) 794-0119

dmerola@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Kelly Gallagan.jpeg

Kelly Gallagan

Peer Recovery Supervisor, Performance Improvement Officer

 

AA, LCDC II

Shauna_edited.jpg

Shauna Springer

Clinical Supervisor

 

MS, LICDC-CS

Female Staff

Rinda Scoggan

Mental Health Clinical Supervisor

 

M.Ed., LPCC-S

Lori Williams.JPG

Lori Williams

Internal Auditor

 

CDCA

Kelsey Kerr 2023.jpg

Kelsey Kerr

Marketing Specialist

Carrie Burris_edited.jpg

Carrie Burris

Fiscal Manager

(740) 441-2924

cburristasc@yahoo.com

Shelly Neff.JPG

Shelly Neff

Assessment Specialist, Trainer

MSW, LICDC

Amanda Smith.jpeg

Amanda Smith

Claims Specialist

Chris Steele. new.jpg

Chris Steele

Administrative Assistant,

Data Collection Specialist

BA

Business Conference

Clinical Staff

Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee

Counselor, Case Manager

AA, LCDC II

Vinton County

(740) 596-9673

alee@tascofsouthestohio.org

Anthony Syrus.png

Anthony Syrus

Peer Recovery Support

Gallia, Jackson, Meigs

(740) 446-6471

asyrus@tascofsouthestohio.org

April Stitt.jpg

April Stitt

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

astitt@tascofsouthestohio.org

Carter Smith_edited.jpg

Carter Smith

Counselor, Case Manager

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

gsmith@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Charlene Bruss.jpg

Charlene Bruss

Counselor, Case Manager

 

AA, LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

cbruss@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Hayli White.JPEG

Hayli White

Counselor, Case Manager

 

MS, CDCA

Jackson County

(740) 286-2918

hwhite@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jeremy Cochran.jpg

Jeremy Cochran

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jcochran@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jessica Lloyd.jpeg

Jessica Lloyd

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BA, LCDCIII

Gallia County

(740) 441-2925

jlloyd@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Jackie Gibbs.PNG

Jacqueline Gibbs

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

jgibbs@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Juli Childress.jpg

Juli Childress

Counselor, Case Manager

 

LCDC II

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714

jchildress@tascofsouthestohio.org

Maria Hampton.jpg

Maria Hampton

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mhampton@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Matt Jenkins.jpg

Matt Jenkins

Counselor, Case Manager

 

CDCA

Gallia County

(740) 446-6471

mjenkins@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Natalie Hoffman

Natalie Hoffman

Counselor, Case Manager

PRS, CDCA

Athens County

(740) 594-2276

nhoffman@tascofsouthestohio.org

Shawn Drescher.png

Shawn Drescher

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Athens County

(740) 753-4400

sdrescher@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Female Staff

Tammy Wolfe

Counselor, Case Manager

 

ASW, CDCA

Meigs County

(740) 992-3965

twolfe@tascofsoutheastohio.org

Val Ferris.jpeg

Valerie Ferris

Counselor, Case Manager

 

BS, LCDC III

Hocking County

(740) 380-1714 Ext. 25

vferris@tascofsoutheastohio.org

bottom of page